حول وحدة تصنيع البلاستيك القابل للتحلل الحيوي

تتخصص Koshambh في تصنيع أكياس بلاستيكية عالية الجودة وفاخرة وصديقة للبيئة بكميات كبيرة. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من أكياس حمل البلاستيك والحقائب لتغليف الأطعمة والمنتجات الزراعية المختلفة بمختلف الألوان والأحجام والأشكال والمواد والمطبوعات وفقا لمتطلباتك. مجهزة التكنولوجيا الحديثة المبتكرة والبنية التحتية، ونحن ننتج أفضل نوعية من حمل الحقائب في كميات كبيرة لكل استخدام يومي بأسعار معقولة. أيضا ، أكلت منتجاتنا البلاستيكية 100 ٪ وحدات موجهة نحو التصدير.

نقوم بتصنيع الأكياس البلاستيكية باستخدام أفضل المواد الخام وفقا لنوع أكياس البولي إيثيلين في السوق. ويشمل البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE) البولي بروبيلين (PP) ورق الحرف اليدوية والمواد غير المنسوجة. تقع في Halol و Manjusar ، فادودارا ، ولاية غوجارات ، ونحن ننتج 6050 طن متري من الأكياس البلاستيكية شهريا. لدينا آلات البثق القوية والعمليات تخلط تماما جميع المواد الخام. بمجرد أن تصبح الشرائط البلاستيكية جاهزة ، نقوم بقصها بأحجام مختلفة وفقا لمتطلبات العميل. ثم يتم خياطة الأكياس البلاستيكية بقوة للتأكد من أنها متينة. الجزء الأخير هو الطباعة ، حيث نضيف الألوان وننقش العلامات التجارية والمطبوعات. نحن نتأكد من أننا نقدم لك فقط أفضل الحقائب ذات الجودة العالية حتى يتمكن المرء من حمل كل شيء وأي شيء يرغب فيه

تدرك كوشمابه أنه مع عملية تصنيع كبيرة تأتي مسؤولية أكبر. إدارة النفايات البلاستيكية والبلاستيكية هي شيء يحاربه العالم معا لجعل أمنا الأرض مكانا أفضل لأجيالنا القادمة. كمصدر رئيسي ومصنع للبلاد ، نقوم أيضا بتصنيع أكياس بلاستيكية قابلة للتحلل وصديقة للبيئة تتحلل بسهولة ولا تضر ببيئتنا. 

عفوا...
شريط التمرير مع الاسم المستعار لم يتم العثور على فيديو مصنع البلاستيك.

منتجات

PP المنسوجة

Lorem Ipsum هو ببساطة نص وهمي لصناعة الطباعة والتنضيد.

غير منسوجة

Lorem Ipsum هو ببساطة نص وهمي لصناعة الطباعة والتنضيد.

About Biodegradable Plastic Manufacturing Unit

Koshambh specializes manufactures high-quality, fancy and eco-friendly plastic bags in large quantities. We offer different kinds of plastic carry bags and bags for packaging different agricultural foods and products in various colors, sizes, shapes, materials and prints as per your requirements. Equipped with innovative modern technology and infrastructure, we produce the best quality of carrying bags in bulks for every and any day usage at affordable prices. Also, our plastic products ate 100% Export Oriented Units.

We manufacture plastic bags using the best raw materials as per the type of polyethylene bags in the market. It includes High-density polyethylene (HDPE) Polypropylene (PP) Craftpaper and Non-Woven materials. Located in Halol and Manjusar, Vadodara, Gujarat, we produce 6050 metric tons of plastic bags a month. Our powerful extrusion machines and processes perfectly mix all the raw materials. Once the plastic strips are ready, we cut it in different sizes as per the customer’s requirements. The plastic bags are then strongly stitched to make sure it’s durable. The final part is printing, where we add colours and emboss branding and prints. We make sure we only give you the best quality bags so that one can carry everything and anything desire

Koshmabh understands that with a great manufacturing process comes greater responsibility. Plastic and plastic waste management is something that the world is fighting together to make our mother earth a better place for our future generations. As a leading exporter and manufacturer of the country, we also manufacture biodegradable and eco-friendly plastic bags that decompose easily and do not harm our environment. 

Products

PP Woven

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Non Woven

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.