من نحن؟

Koshambh هي شركة ذات تراث غني وتقليد من التميز الذي نفخر بمواصلته اليوم. تفتخر بخبرة تزيد عن 27 عاما ، ونحن واحدة من المصدرين الرئيسيين من الهند. غالبا ما تساعد خدماتنا عملائنا على ترجمة مساعيهم في التصدير وريادة الأعمال إلى واقع ملموس.

غالبا ما يطلق عليهم اسم "خبراء التصدير" ، ونحن نملك معرفة واسعة تنطوي على الدراية الفنية لشحن مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات إلى البلدان الأفريقية مثل جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية والنيجر وأنغولا (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر). نحن نفخر بأن يكون لدينا فريق مصادر متخصص مذهل. إلى جانب شحن الصادرات ، نساعد عملائنا أيضا في المجالات التي تتعامل مع التقنيات اللوجستية مثل الإجراءات القانونية والمعلومات الإلزامية وتصنيف المنتجات والعناصر التي ترغب في تصديرها.
بصفتنا "المصدرين الخبراء" ، فإننا نقف إلى جانب قناعتنا بتزويدك بأفضل منصة ممكنة للاختراق وترك بصمة في الأسواق الدولية.

نحن تصدير أكثر من 200 المنتجات والسلع المصنوعة في الهند إلى الأسواق الأفريقية.

27

سنوات من
خبرة الصناعات

خدماتنا

التصنيع

Koshambh هي أيضا شركة تصنيع رائدة على نطاق صغير. نحن تصنيع رئيسي أنواع مختلفة من البسكويت قسط وجودة عالية من البلاستيك. كما نقوم بتصدير منتجاتنا المصنعة لضمان حصول عملائنا على إمدادات للبيع في الأسواق الأفريقية.

حلول التصدير

نحن متخصصون في تصدير أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات والسلع الهندية إلى السوق الأفريقية. من خلال شبكتنا القوية وعلاقاتنا التجارية ، يمكن للمتداولين بسهولة اقتحام السوق الأفريقية باستثمار مجد.

السوقيات

لدينا فريق استثنائي من الخبراء الذين يتعاملون مع قسم الخدمات اللوجستية لدينا. مباشرة من التعبئة ، إلى النقل ، إلى التفويض ، إلى شحن المنتجات والبضائع ، يضمن فريقنا عملية سلسة خالية من المتاعب. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتسليم الشحنة إلى كل عميل في أقصر الجداول الزمنية.

بصماتنا

من خلال توجهها القوي للعملية ونهجها المتمحور حول العملاء ، تعمل Koshambh حاليا مع محترفين ذوي خبرة عالية وتخدم عملائها من خلال وجودها المهيمن في البلدان الآسيوية والأفريقية مثل رواندا والسنغال وأنغولا وهونغ كونغ والإمارات العربية المتحدة وتوغو والكونغو (برازافيل) وما إلى ذلك. نحن نساهم في ذلك من خلال (لدينا): 

  • تغطية توزيع إقليمية واسعة النطاق
  • وجود قوي في السوق والعلاقات التجارية في السوق الأفريقية
  • شبكة جديرة بالثقة من أصحاب المصلحة
  • قنوات البيع والتسويق المختلفة
  • فريق على دراية جيدة من المهنيين الذين يدركون الامتثال القانوني المختلف في مختلف البلدان الأفريقية
  • الحصول على أفضل تجار التجزئة لبيع منتجاتك
  • خدمات التصدير والخدمات اللوجستية الخالية من المتاعب

فيما يلي لمحات من المنتجات التي نصدرها

  • كل
  • الكيماويات الزراعية
  • سيارة
  • سلع استهلاكية
  • المنتجات الغذائية
  • OBD حمل الحقائب
  • المستحضرات الصيدلانيه
  • المنسوجات

Who are WE?

Koshambh is a company with a rich heritage and a tradition of excellence that we are proud to continue today. Boasting an experience of over 27 years we are one of the leading exporters from India. Our services often assist our clients to translate their exporting and entrepreneurial endeavors into a reality.

Often termed as the ‘Export Experts’ we house extensive knowledge entailing the know-hows of shipping a wide range of products to the African countries such as Democratic Republic of Congo, Niger, and Angola (To name a few). We pride ourselves to have an amazing specialty sourcing team. Besides export shipping we also assist our clients in areas dealing with the logistical technicalities such as legal procedures, mandatory information, categorization of products and items you desire to export.
As the ‘Expert Exporters’ we stand by our conviction to provide you the best possible platform for penetrating and making a mark in the international markets.

WE EXPORT OVER 200 MADE-IN-INDIA PRODUCTS AND GOODS TO THE AFRICAN MARKETS.

27

Years of
Industries Experience

Our Services

Manufacturing

Koshambh is also a leading small scale manufacturing business. We majorly manufacture various kinds of premium biscuits and high quality of plastic. We also export our manufactured products to ensure our customers have supplies to sell in African markets.

Export Solutions

We specialize in exporting various kinds of Indian products and goods to the African market. With our strong network and trading relations, traders can easily break into the African market with feasible investment.

Logistics

We have an exceptional team of experts who handles our logistic department. Right from Packing, to Transport, to Authorization, to Shipping the products and goods, our team ensures the seamless hassle-free process. We strive to deliver the shipment to every customer in the shortest timelines.

Our Footprints

Harboring a strong process orientation and customer-centric approach, Koshambh currently operates with highly experienced professionals and serves its customers through their dominant presence in Asian and African countries such as Rwanda, Senegal, Angola, Hong Kong, UAE, Togo, Congo (Brazzaville) etc. We contribute this through (Our): 

  • Widespread regional distribution coverage
  • Strong market presence and trade relations in the African Market
  • A trustworthy network of stakeholders
  • Various sales and marketing channels
  • A well-versed team of professionals who are aware of different legal compliances in different African countries
  • Sourcing the best retailers for selling your products
  • Hassle-free export and logistic services

Here are glimpses of products we export

  • All
  • Agrochemical
  • Automobile
  • FMCG
  • Food Product
  • OBD Carry Bags
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Textile